Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Waiting for Mr. Ramirez

Waiting on Mr. Ramirez ... hopefully not too long, these heels are killing me.
Ha ... a joke.
Well on with it, then. For the newest round of Collabor88, the mesh "Echo" tops from

Friday, October 14, 2016

Pumpkin Spice

Getting into the fall spirit with these new releases!
I'll start with the newest round of The Chapter Four! The "Casual Silky Top" and the "Leather Skinny Pants" for Maitreya mesh bodies are brought to you by

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

P Town

Hey peoples. Got some newness for ya.
For the Salem event, I'm showing 1 of 3 "Muna" styles ("Playful" shown here) by 

Saturday, October 8, 2016


Hey folks, doing my duty to show you items on the grid.
The "Leather Open Dress" for Cosmopolitan is ready for most mesh bodies by

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Ooh La Ladies

Hey people.
I was out of the country with very little access to internet so I wasn't able to get blogging done.
Always a game of catch up for me
Anyhoo, I am showing the new releases "Andrea" and "Harleen" by

Sunday, August 28, 2016

This Could Be Us

Friends, friends forever!
To celebrate this fact, we have the new one piece "Mika" fitted mesh dress from

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Red Riding in the Hood

All red today, just wanted to have some fun.
I am showing the mesh "Anna" off the shoulder dress and ''Beyond" applier for mesh bodies both by 

Thursday, August 18, 2016


Good day, everyone!
Boho is the style today and we have the "Yasmin" boho top and the "Raina" denim skirt for ON9 by original mesh designer, 

Monday, August 15, 2016

Classy & Sassy

Hey guys, more events going on. 
To begin with, the "Good Girl" dress for reoccurring COSMOPOLITAN event by original mesh designer 

Friday, August 12, 2016

Sisters From Another Mister

So the event everyone is talking about, Mesh Body Addicts, is in full swing. 
I'll just dive in with the new original mesh "Frayed Denim Hotpants" fitted for most popular mesh bodies, by