Thursday, August 25, 2016

Red Riding in the Hood

Heya, 
All red today, just wanted to have some fun.
I am showing the mesh "Anna" off the shoulder dress and ''Beyond" applier for mesh bodies both by 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Boho


Good day, everyone!
Boho is the style today and we have the "Yasmin" boho top and the "Raina" denim skirt for ON9 by original mesh designer, 

Monday, August 15, 2016

Classy & Sassy

Hey guys, more events going on. 
To begin with, the "Good Girl" dress for reoccurring COSMOPOLITAN event by original mesh designer 

Friday, August 12, 2016

Sisters From Another Mister

So the event everyone is talking about, Mesh Body Addicts, is in full swing. 
I'll just dive in with the new original mesh "Frayed Denim Hotpants" fitted for most popular mesh bodies, by 

Monday, August 8, 2016

Think Pink

What's shaking?
I'll tell you what!
These on going events! 
I'll start with the original mesh "Dreamy Dress" for the {Dreamful} Event by

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Peachy


Hay hay hay!
Events going on! I'll start with Tres Chic. One of the original mesh creators participating are 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Sienna

What's shaking, y'all?

Well as more events revolve around SL, we constantly have new things to show.
ON9, which is reoccurring, has the mesh "Batari" dress for Maitreya, SLink, EVE, and TMP bodies by original mesh designer 

Friday, July 22, 2016

WhoreRific

Hey peoples, I am doing a quicky today for the Kustom9 event and wearing the hot, sexy "Lydia" boots for most popular mesh bodies by my favorite shoe designer, 

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Heart in Chains II

Hola everyone, there's a new event going on named ROMP - Elegant Kink and one of the original creators who are participating named 

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Deepest Shade of Blue

Hai guys!
Hooray for new releases, right?
For the Cosmopolitan Fair, the "Amy" dress which is fitted for Maitreya and SLink bodies is available by original mesh designer